关于
TOGA
关于
TOGA
关于
TOGA
关于
TOGA

关于
TOGA

关于
TOGA

关于
TOGA

关于
TOGA

1 — 4
****

Toga 集团是Ervin Vidor 先生在1963年创立的公司,至成立以来,Toga集团一直是成功打造精品公寓的开发商,而且它还是在澳洲,新西兰和欧洲 享有盛誉的酒店集团。

Toga集团成功的打造了多功能住宅项目,这些项目吸引了大量的居民和投资者来到悉尼的几个主要的小区, 这样不仅带动了当立的设施,也促进了商业和餐饮业对当地的投资。

Toga集团也是荣获大奖的几个项目的真正的主人。这些获奖项目是悉尼的Jones Bay Wharf rejuvenation, the Darwin Waterfront Precinct, Bondi Boheme 和 the Adelaide Treasury Building

Toga集团成功的建造管理精品房地产项目,证明了我们对市场的洞悉里,和打造物有所值精品的能力

Toga 集团和合资伙伴Far East Hospitality 重新把Toga 酒店打造“TFE Hotels” 品牌,包括:

请参观网站 TFEhotels.com

注重细节,领导潮流,真诚正值,不断创新,态度谦逊,充满激情,这是引导我们50多年成功的重要理念

我们的服务 —
概述

TOGA 是一家综合型全方位楼盘开发商,能够在下列领域提供优质服务。

  • 楼盘开发

    楼盘开发

    任何成功的楼盘开发都涉及很多相互依存的流程,需要专业技能和管理方面的投入。50 多年来,TOGA 一直在改进和完善她屡获殊荣的运营模式,正是基于这些不懈的努力,TOGA 今天才能够成为澳大利亚服务最全面、最有经验的房地产开发公司之一。

    第一步工作通常是彻底的选址和可行性分析。如果进展顺利,就可以开始洽谈收购事宜。接下来是概念性规划和设计,通常要联络有关当局、居民和社区团体,与他们协商建立合适的开发方案。这方面工作开展过程中,TOGA 的专业团队要开始寻找并选择专为特定的项目打造的、最适合这个项目的股权和债务融资结构。


    随着项目开始成型,选拔任命最合适的开发、项目管理、咨询团队和销售以及营销人员至关重要,继而进入设计、文书制作和交付阶段。使用最成熟、最有创新精神并且节约时间的可行施工技术是我们始终坚持的理念。为此,全程成本和质量控制管理至关重要;从接受任务到交付,整个过程中我们都与客户保持积极的合作关系。

  • 设计、建设和项目管理

    设计、建设和项目管理

    究其根本,我们的成功在很大程度上要归功于 TOGA 内部有一支开发建设专家团队。一枝独秀不是春。事实上,在开发项目的整个生命周期里,TOGA 团队中各领域的专业人才之间始终保持了细心、及时的沟通与交流,从而确保了项目能够始终如一地满足我们严格的标准,符合客户的期望。

    为此,我们招募组建了一支由最好的设计经理、项目经理、建筑师、室内设计师和采购专家组成的内部团队;所有这些人才与我们的开发和建设团队并肩作战,始终如一地向客户交付备受推崇的住宅、酒店、商业和零售项目。

    在我们的实践文化上,我们对设计和价值管理的强调更胜于对施工的重视,我们通过内部团队和外部顾问完成设计和价值管理。

    此外,我们还向外部第三方提供广泛的增值服务,TFE酒店是这方面首选的运营管理机制,这样可以确保这些项目符合 TOGA 严格的质量、设计和程序标准。

  • 销售和租赁

    销售和租赁

    TOGA 销售和租赁 (TOGA Sales and Leasing) 是我们的最新服务。之所以推出这个服务,是因为我们看到了我们迫切需要向有价值的客户 — 无论是公寓的业主、投资者、房东和租客 — 提供一套完整的物业服务解决方案,这套方案包括端到端无缝管理和监督,也就是从购买、租赁、物业管理到市场营销和楼盘转售一线贯穿

    我们认为任何销售和租赁业务要取得成功,显而易见,做好这几方面的工作十分重要:

    • 客户关系管理
    • 住宅再销售
    • 项目销售与营销
    • 住宅租赁
    • 物业管理
    • 请点击“垂询”,联系我们的销售团队。
    • 商业与零售投资 + 资产管理

    请点击“垂询”,联系我们的销售团队。

  • 商业与零售投资 + 资产管理

    商业与零售投资 + 资产管理

    TOGA 集团投资并且管理着一套由商业、零售、住宅和招待业资产构成的多元化投资组合,这些资产分布在澳大利亚、新西兰和欧洲。 

    我们在与主要的房地产投资团体合作方面有着悠久的历史,合作的方式或者是直接管理他们的资产,或者是通过合资企业、辛迪加垄断和可控制资金结构成为他们的联合投资人。

    我们的成功秘诀在于切实地运用了 3 大要素:专家型人才、极其关注细节的创新文化和综合型团队。三管齐下,确保了最佳投资回报。

  • 酒店管理

    酒店管理

    TFE 酒店 (TFE Hotels) 是远东酒店 (Far East Hospitality) 与 TOGA 集团联合组建的合资公司,是澳大利亚最大的酒店管理机构之一。 

    1982 年,TFE 酒店在悉尼开设了第一家麦地那酒店式公寓 (Medina Serviced Apartment),员工人数超过 1,500 名。今天,我们在澳大利亚、新西兰和欧洲已开设了六个品牌 70 多家酒店,酒店的地理位置非常优越。

    • 阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotels) — 在澳大利亚和欧洲开设了 26 家
    • 麦地那酒店公寓 (Medina Apartment Hotels) — 在澳大利亚开设了 5 家 
    • 韦伯酒店 (Vibe Hotels) — 在澳大利亚开设了 5 家,但随着韦伯酒店暨马里斯维尔会议中心 (Vibe Hotel and Conference Centre Marysville) (2014) 和堪培拉机场韦伯酒店 (Vibe Hotel Canberra Airport) (2015) 的加入,在澳酒店数量很快会增加到 7 家。
    • 旅程住宿酒店 (Travelodge Hotels) — 目前在澳大利亚和新西兰开设了 17 家,马斯克特旅程住宿酒店 (Travelodge Mascot) 预计将于 2015 年建成
    • 龙都酒店 (Rendezvous Hotels) — 在澳大利亚和新西兰开设了 11 家 
    • 库拉降堪培拉旅客酒店 (Hotel Kurrajong Canberra) — 将于 2014 年完成翻新。

    我们基于这些品牌提供 9,000 多套公寓和酒店客房,它们的价格、位置和设计各不相同,可以满足各种不同的住宿需求。

    “TOGA 集团的核心业务模式是开发、管理和酒店投资齐头并进。这个独特的发展策略在 TFE 酒店领先的市场表现中得到了最好的体现。

    TFE 酒店始终在寻找优质的运营商、地基和潜在的招待业合作伙伴。如果您想要在严格保密的情况下与我们讨论任何开发项目:

    请联系迈克尔·赫尔曼 (Michael Herman)
    地址:45 Jones Street Ultimo, NSW 2007
    电话:+61 (0)419 254 285
    电邮:mherman@tfehotels.com "

About
Toga
About
Toga
About
Toga
About
Toga

About
Toga

About
Toga

About
Toga

About
Toga

1 — 4
****

Established in 1963 by Mr Ervin Vidor AM, the TOGA Group is a successful developer of quality residential apartments and a leading hotel operator across Australia, NZ and Europe.

TOGA has an excellent track record of successfully delivering multi-use residential projects which attract new residents and investors to key areas around Sydney, and which capitalise on the existing amenities, as well as encouraging retailers and restaurateurs to invest in the area.

TOGA is the name behind award-winning projects such as the Jones Bay Wharf rejuvenation in Sydney, the Darwin Waterfront Precinct, Bondi Boheme and the Adelaide Treasury building.

The TOGA Group’s experience in building and managing quality property developments is testament to our market insight and capacity to deliver cost-effective quality products.

TFE Hotels – The Toga Group and recent joint venture partner Far East Hospitality have rebranded Toga Hotels to “TFE Hotels” which include:

Visit TFE Hotels

Attention to detail, leadership, integrity, innovation, humility, and passion have played a large part in our success over the past 50 years.

Our Services —
Overview

TOGA is an integrated holistic Property Developer providing quality services across the following spectrum.

  • Property Development

    Property Development

    There are many interdependent processes, specialist skills and management inputs that feed into any successful property development. For more than 50 years, TOGA has been enhancing and refining its award-winning operations to the point where today it functions as one of the most all-encompassing and experienced property development companies in Australia.

    It often begins with thorough site selection and feasibility analysis. If things progress, acquisition discussions take place. Next comes conceptual planning and design, which often entails liaising and negotiating with authorities, residents and community groups to establish the appropriate development for that context. While this process is occurring the dedicated TOGA team are exploring and selecting the best tailored equity and debt funding structures required to suit a particular project. 

    As the project begins to take shape, selecting and appointing the right development and project management, consulting team and sales and marketing personnel is vital, as the design, documentation and delivery phases proceed. We are constantly mindful of employing the most proven and innovative time-saving construction techniques available. To this end, cost and quality control management are paramount throughout, as we maintain an active and collaborative relationship with the client; all the way to hand over.

  • Design, Construction and Project Management

    Design, Construction and Project Management

    The essence of our success can largely be attributed to TOGA’s in-house team of Development & Construction specialists. No single skill set can excel at the expense of others. Instead, the careful and timely interaction across TOGA’s broad team of professionals throughout the development lifecycle ensures projects consistently meet our exacting standards and clients’ expectations.

    This we achieve by recruiting and retaining the very best in-house array of design managers, project managers, architects, interior designers, and procurement specialists, all working together with our development and construction teams to consistently deliver highly-regarded residential, hotel, commercial and retail projects. 

    An overlay to our practice culture is the strong emphasis placed on design and value management prior to construction, which we undertake through our in-house team and external consultants.

    Additionally, we also provide a wide range of value-add services to external third parties where TFE Hotels is the preferred operations manager. This ensures such projects adhere to TOGA’s stringent quality, design and procedural standards.

  • Sales and Leasing

    Sales and Leasing

    TOGA Sales and Leasing is our newest offering. It came about because we saw a critical need to provide valued clients – be they apartment owners, investors, landlords and tenants – with a fully integrated property service solution that included seamless management and oversight from end-to-end: That being purchase, leasing and property management right through to marketing and property re-sales.

    The ingredients we see as being fundamental to – and absolutely transparent throughout – any successful sales and leasing operation, include:

    • Client Relationship Management
    • Residential Re-Sales
    • Project Sales & Marketing
    • Residential Leasing
    • Property Management

    Click on Enquire to get in contact with our sales team.

  • Commercial & Retail Investment + Asset Management

    Commercial & Retail Investment + Asset Management

    Toga Group invests in and manages a diversified portfolio of commercial, retail, residential and hospitality assets in Australia, New Zealand and Europe.  

    We have a long history of working with major real estate investment groups, either directly managing their assets or as a co-investor through joint ventures, syndicates and managed fund structures.

    Core to our success is a hands-on approach utilising 3 key elements: expert personnel, an innovative culture that embodies strong attention to detail, and integrated teamwork. It’s this combination that ensures optimal investment returns.

  • Hotel Management

    Hotel Management

    TFE Hotels, a joint venture between Far East Hospitality and Toga Group, is one of the largest hospitality management providers in Australia.  

    TFE Hotels opened the first Medina Serviced Apartment in Sydney in 1982 and employs over 1,500 staff. Today, we oversee 70 strategically located hotels across six brands located in Australia, New Zealand and Europe:

    These brands represent over 9,000 apartments and hotel rooms, which vary in price, location and design to meet a range of different accommodation needs.

    TOGA Group's integrated model of developing, managing and investing in hotels is core to its business model. This unique perspective is best demonstrated in TFE Hotels' market leading performance. 

    TFE Hotels is always on the lookout for quality operators, sites and potential hospitality partners. If you have any development opportunities you would like to discuss in strict confidence:

    Contact Michael Herman
    45 Jones Street Ultimo, NSW 2007
    +61 (0)419 254 285
    mherman@tfehotels.com