1 — 2
**

滨水 — 达尔文市 — Darwin City

达尔文市滨水 (Darwin City Waterfront) 开发项目汇聚了世界级的住宅、休闲、商业和文化设施,旨在毗邻澳大利亚的一个快速增长的中心商业区,新建一道动人心弦的国际风景线。

达尔文滨水(Darwin Waterfront)的第一期已于 2010 年竣工,一号码头 (Wharf) 是一个综合用途的开发区,由 4 座彼此独立但又相互连接的建筑及其底下的一体式地下停车场构成。此外,滨水还有令人印象深刻的景观区,立面建有一座造浪池和泻湖。

二号码头 (Wharf Two) 是滨水区最新的楼盘,随着滨水区的建设,达尔文正在转型成为一个具有国际知名度的热带港口城市。达尔文市滨水的二号码头,由三座类似于一号码头的建筑物构成,设有地下停车场、海堤、道路、服务基础设施和公共景观区。

园景 (Parkside)、亭子 (Pavilion) 和码头区 (Quayside) 三区提供无比优越的海滨生活,这里有精品店、商业空间、名贵酒店、最先进的会议中心、散步区、露天餐厅、咖啡馆、金色沙滩、海浪泻湖和郁郁葱葱的公园等等。

作为一个可供人们生活、娱乐、投资和工作的地方,达尔文滨水项目为身在澳大利亚最有活力的一个城市的住宅业主、商家和游客们提供了一个千载难逢的置业机会。

屡获殊荣的住宅设计事务所 Bates Smar 承接了达尔文滨水住宅区的设计工作。设计师们巧妙地借助空气的流动、光线的遮透和室内室外之间的通风连接,创造性地在设计中糅合了传统的热带建筑风格,从而既融入了这个得天独厚的地方的美丽自然风光,又创造出宽敞流通的内饰效果。

要闻速览
  • 滨水生活方式
  • 不远处有一个宽阔的散步区,那里设有露天茶座和咖啡馆,还有金色的沙滩、造浪泳池、郁郁葱葱的绿地、名贵酒店和最先进的会议中心。
现状
  • 第 1 期 – 已竣工
  • 第 2 期 – 已竣工
垂询

1 — 2
**

Waterfront — Darwin City

The Darwin City Waterfront development combines world-class residential, leisure, business and culture facilities to create a new cosmopolitan heartbeat adjacent to one of the fast growing CBDs in the country.

The first stage of Darwin Waterfront was completed in 2010. Wharf One is a mixed use Development comprising of four distinct yet interconnected buildings above an integrated basement car park. It also features an impressive landscaped domain including a Wave Pool & Lagoon.

Wharf Two, the latest addition to the Waterfront precinct that is transforming Darwin into an internationally recognised tropical harbour city. Wharf Two of the Darwin City Waterfront comprises of three buildings similar to Wharf One with basement car parking, seawall, roads, services infrastructure and a landscaped public domain.

The three precincts Parkside, Pavilion and Quayside, boasts unrivalled waterfront living, boutique shopping, commercial spaces, prestige hotels, a state of the art convention centre, promenades, alfresco dining and cafes, a golden sand beach, wave lagoon, lush parklands and more.

As a place to live, play, invest and work, the Darwin Waterfront offers a once in a lifetime opportunity for residential owners, businesses and visitors alike in one of Australia's most dynamic cities.

Award winning residential designers, Bates Smart, have creatively responded with traditional tropical architecture principles informed by the movement of air, filtered light and the airy connection between indoors and out. The result seamlessly incorporates the natural beauty of the unique location whilst creating spacious flowing interiors.

Quick Facts
  • Waterfront Living Lifestyle
  • Adjacent to an extensive promenade featuring alfresco dining and cafes, a golden sand beach, wave lagoon, lush parklands & prestige hotels and state of the art convention centre.
Current Status
  • Stage 1 - Completed
  • Stage 2 - Completed
Enquire